Getting into it

Today we going to roll. I have decided to start gymming today. Yep I know. What’s a web junkie like me going to the gym for? To hit something with my fists, not only my fingers.

I’ve decided to start at Snap Fitness, despite Plus Fitness being a lot cheaper and having basically the same benefits. The reason being that there isn’t one in a convenient location, since the one in my area is still ‘under construction’.

My original choice was actually Anytime Fitness, because ‘Anytime, Anywhere’ is extremely attractive and holds true! There’s literally gyms everywhere, meaning there’s one in my hometown too! Unfortunately, the gym is way too popular, overcrowded and a lot heftier in price.

I might switch the Plus Fitness in the future however, when it decides to finish construction, but today I will go and sign up. Hopefully I can get all this shazam done.

Leave a Reply

